Main area
.

Landesreferenten der ASKÖ Kärnten

  • Landesreferenten

    • Wasserskilauf

      DI Michael Wimmer

      Lilienthalstraße 22   

      9020 Klagenfurt,

      0664-5120483,

      rowimmer@edu.uni-klu.ac.at

    • Volleyball

      Mag. Andreas Burgstaller

      Burgweg 12,

      9551 Bodensdorf,  

      0664/ 9229298,

      fburgstaller@gmx.at

    • Unterwassersport

      Gerald Fuchs

      Funderstr. 27  

      9020 Klagenfurt,   

      0664/6173124  

      fuchs.gerald@chello.at

    • Turnen

      DI Irina Hasenöhrl

      Sterneckstraße 107,

      9020 Klagenfurt 

      0660/2334574 

      i.hasenoehrl@crips.at

    • Tischtennis

      German Pichler

      Kollmitzerweg 16    

      9470 St. Paul,

      0664-3145090,

      germanpichler@gmx.at

    • Tennis

      Johann Zlydnik 

      Karl Landsteinergasse 19,

      9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

      Tel: 0664/ 21 20 150

      email: mozly@chello.at

    • Taekwondo

      Walter Musch

      Kempfstraße 18,

      9020 Klagenfurt,

      0650-9905533,

      johwa@classic-tkd.at

      Gerd  Schatz

      Hintergumitsch 57,

      9413 St. Gertraud,  

      0650-5893926,

      taekwondo@luon.cc

    • Stockschießen

      Otto Pichler

      Ringweg 21   

      9061 Wölfnitz,

      0664-4486800,

      ottopichler@aon.at

    • Sportschießen

      nicht besetzt

    • Sportkegeln

      Axel Kalsberger

      Tulpengasse 3   

      9131 Leibsdorf,

      0650-4646129,

      axel_kalsberger@yahoo.com

    • Segelflug

      Karl Holzmann

      St. Johanner Straße 13

      9130 Poggersdorf

      0664/3421515

      dg300@gmx.at

       

    • Schwimmen

      Peter Lassnig

      Sonnrainweg 139,

      9711 Paternion,

      0664/ 6108864,

      p-g-lassnig@gmx.at

    • Schi Sprunglauf

      Martin Wiegele

      Burgstraße 14 

      9523 Landskron,

      0664-3808319,

      wiegelehildegardmartin@aon.at

    • Schi Alpin

      Ferdinand Knees

      Lastenstraße 25/1

      9330 Althofen 

      0664/2230955

      f.knees@a1.net 

    • Schach

      Helga Stangl

      Baumbachplatz 5   

      9020 Klagenfurt,

      0699-12037305,

      helga.stangl2@chello.at

    • Rodeln

      nicht besetzt

    • Ringen

      Hussein Sinijew,

      Mühlweg 62/3,

      9500 Villach

      0660/4459833

      h-sinijew@hotmail.com

    • Radsport

      Norbert Steiner

      Johann Thys-Zeile 4   

      9020 Klagenfurt,

      0664-2812701,

      steinernorbert@aon.at

    • Pool Billard

      Friedrich Rassi

      Lagerstraße 3

      9400 Wolfsberg

      0699/15445631

    • Motorflug

      Ernst Liptajnik

      Ottokar-Kernstock-Straße 21/15  

      9020 Klagenfurt,

       0664/1000808

      lip@inode.at

    • Modelflug

      Josef R. Molzbichler 

      Kranabethweg 7

      9545 Radenthein,

      0650/7265042 

      oemv.klagenfurt@gmx.at

    • Orientierungslauf

      Mag. Irk Karin

      Ostriach 79

      9570 Ossiach

      0680 3139055

      karin.irk@gmx.at

    • Leichtathletik

      Mag. Gerd Matuschek

      Molzenfeldweg 9

      9500 Villach

      0664/4207344  

      gerd.matuschek@uniqa.at

      office@lc-villach.org

    • Schilanglauf

      Karl Liesinger

      Victor Kaplan Straße 41

      9500 Villach

      0650/ 4436700

      karl.liesinger@aon.at

    • Karate

      Walter Lorber

      Leiten 10   

      9560    Feldkirchen,   

      0664/4534495 

      walter.lorber@gmx.at

    • Kanu

      Erich Wilhelmer

      Friedlach 25   

      9550    Glanegg,

      0664-4511750,

      erich.wilhelmer@aon.at

    • Jugend

      Mathias Tschofen

      Rauth 101

      9074 Keutschach

      0660/1616441

      mathiastschofen@hotmail.de

    • Judo

      Erich Pachoinig

      Koschatstraße 8   

      9400    Wolfsberg,   

      0664/1817979 

      pachoinig@neways-group.com

    • Badminton

      Helmuth Kreulitsch 

      Ikkyrerweg 18/1  

       9073 Viktring,

      0676-6179087,

      helmuth.kreulitsch@chello.at
       

    • Ballhockey

      Timo Ettlmayr 

      Millesistr. 9-32/18  

      9500 Villach,

      0650-6216000,

      timo.ettlmayr@grawe.at


       

    • Baseball

      Bruno Preschern

      Siebenhügelstraße 15 

      9020    Klagenfurt,

      0676-3282874,

      bruno.preschern@chello.at

    • Basketball

      Hans Peter Hauser  

      Klebensteiner Weg 16

      9551 Bodensdorf,

      0664/4641567

      hans-peter.hauser@bauholding.com

    • Boxen

      Peter Ertl  

      Trettnigstraße 

      9061 Wölfnitz,    

      0676/3588404

      peter-ertl@aon.at 

    • Bogenschießen

      nicht besetzt

    • Cricket

      Michael Tschernitz   

      Süduferstraße 101   

      9220    Velden,

      0650-4301828,

      michael.tschernitz@oebb.at

    • Eishockey

      Albert Salbrechter   

      Auenstraße 13   

      9065   

      Ebenthal,   

      0463/22743

    • Fallschirmspringen

      Karl Grabner  

      Walddorf 49

      9020 Klagenfurt,

      0664/2667950

    • Fechten

      Peter Brigola

      Städterweg 24

      9020 Klagenfurt,

      0680/2032840

      pb@referee.co.at

    • Fußball

      Manfred Rader  

      Nelkenweg 1

      9400 Wolfsberg,

      0650/5005155

      raderm@tele2.at


       

    • Handball

      Mag. Gert Schreinlechner   

      Mohnstraße 5   

      9330    Althofen,

      0664-73643954,

      gert.schreinlechner@aon.at
       

    • Hängegleiten

      Robert Gruber  

      Erlengasse 5  

      9065 Ebental  

    • HAP KI DO

      Mag.    Erwin    Zöhrer 

      Sittenberger Str.22/1  

      9500    Villach,

      0650-7600776,

       erwin1.zoehrer@aon.at 

    • Inlineskaten

      Mag. Rudolf Altersberger

      Luegerstraße 32

      9020 Klagenfurt

      0463/ 5812